Miss It But Usually Tired

Wow it’s a little dusty in here! Sorry I haven’t been around forever but I’ve been working a lot. My old job I’d work 30hrs a week. The new job I work 60-70hrs a week. By the time I’m off each shift I’m usually too tired to blog or read blogs. Hell some nights I don’t even bring my laptop into my hotel room because I may only have an hour before bed. So as like I tell family and friends I had to change jobs and with it my life has changed. Till I change jobs this is the way it’s going to be unfortunately.

I wish I could tell you how my weight loss is going but I don’t know. I haven’t been home or on a scale in 6 weeks at least. Based on how my clothes fit I’d say I’m losing weight slowly. I was hoping I’d get home this weekend but CN in it’s infinite wisdom changed our schedule twice this week which means I won’t be going home. It’d be nice to get there next weekend though since it’ll be Mother’s Day. BUT it’ll depend on where I am and what the planned schedule says….as usual :(

For the two of you that have been following me I was thinking I’d just friend you on Facebook as I don’t think I’ll be on here much in the near future. What do you think?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Miss It But Usually Tired

  1. Vicki says:

    Sure – Friend me on Facebook!

    cheers
    vicki

  2. biz319 says:

    Yep, you can find me on Facebook! Beth Hills Velatini

    Glad you are alive and well! Hugs!

Comments are closed.