Weigh In Monday

I’ve decided to start making my official weigh in on Monday more public. Up until this point I’ve just marked it on a calendar in my room. Late last week I did transfer the calendar data to my Weight Tracker page for all to see. I’m hoping to make myself even more accountable(although I don’t think I need it yet but may one day) and maybe provide some motivation to others.

So onto the weigh in. This morning I weighed in at 306.1 lbs and am now down 38.5 lbs! I obviously needed to bring my calories back up to where I started. MY body must have thought I was starving and was holding on to the weight. But hey if you don’t try you never know sometimes. If I’m really lucky I may see the 200’s next Monday but more than likely two weeks from now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weigh In Monday

  1. april says:

    Wow your making amazing progress!! Keep up the good work!

  2. biz319 says:

    That’s awesome John! Good for you!

  3. I know you are so excited! Congratulations!!

Comments are closed.