SHHHHH :-)

Please be quiet when you wake up I’m probably still sleeping 🙂 I walked home from poker like I said I was going to and it was 3:25am(after time change). Poker was good as I played really well and caught the cards when needed. At one time I was up $460 and should have went home. I wasn’t being greedy which is sometimes why I stay too long. This time I stayed to keep the game going for the others and because of my play and luck up to the time a few players went home. Instead of it continuing it went the opposite way. In the end I left an hour later than I obviously should have as I ended up just $200. I didn’t play bad but my luck changed. Don’t get me wrong I’m happy I was up but it’s still frustrating to stay that little bit too long and give a bunch of their money back. In the end it was a good week though as I was up almost $600 and was up all 3 nights I played.

After I got home I decided to do the paperwork for my business so that I wouldn’t have to worry about it later. Between this and watching the tube I just haven’t felt tired so that’s why I’m still up. Guess now that it’s 7am and all my alarms have now gone off I’ll turn everything else off and see if I can sleep. Enjoy your Sunday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SHHHHH :-)

  1. Astrid says:

    Congrats on winning some money at poker!! Hope you get to sleep in nice and late.

Comments are closed.