Weekly Weigh In

Good morning! I came close but like predicted twosville will have to wait for one more week. When I first woke up I stepped on the scale and it read 303.9lbs and I wasn’t happy. But I stayed confident and went on with my usual weigh in routine. My routine is to use the facilities,take a shower,dry off well and then step on the scale for my official weigh in. This one was much better as it was 300.9 lbs 🙂 I’m stoked as I did really well on my cardio and food intake this week so was hoping for a big number.

I almost had a cartoon moment right after this though. I was heading out to my car to take it to the garage when I almost flew off the back porch. I tried to plant my right foot at the top of the steps and felt like I was flying straight off the top of the porch. Luckily I’ve always had pretty good balance and kept upright as I grabbed the hand railing to bring me back to earth! I obviously forgot that with yesterday’s rain and the temp dipping below freezing last night things would be a bit frosty. Woops…lol.

Last week: 306.1 lbs
This week: 300.9 lbs
Loss this week: 5.2 lbs
Total Loss: 43.7 lbs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Weigh In

  1. Lo-Jo says:

    What a fantastic loss for the week!

  2. That is amazing! You are so close to the 200’s! I remember hitting the 200’s – it was very, very exciting.

  3. biz319 says:

    So damn close!! Next week for sure – keep up the great work!

  4. Nicole says:

    Holy loss! Nice work, John!!

  5. April says:

    Almost in the 200’s!!! Great job! Keep at it 😀

Comments are closed.