Weekly Weigh In #3

Well it didn’t surprise me so it wasn’t as disappointing as it could have been. Yeah that’s right I didn’t make it to Twosville this week. In fact I gained 1.1 lbs. After injuring my foot somehow last Monday I was a bit pissed off and that Monday night and again on Wednesday I over did the calories a bit. Not a lot, say 500 calories each day and had them late at night. So between that and my running being put on hold the weight gain wasn’t unexpected. This week I plan on making a better effort on both the food and exercise fronts even if I can’t start running yet. Running late for work so here’s the stats……

CW: 302.0 lbs
LW: 300.9lbs
TL: 42.6 lbs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly Weigh In #3

  1. I know how you feel. It’s great that you’re not too discouraged by your results. Hang in there and hopefully your results will be better this week.

  2. Yeah, don’t worry too much about that … my weight fluctuates that much from morning to evening!!

  3. Samantha says:

    Injuries can be difficult to swallow, I know I have a hard time dealing with it when I can’t workout. I usually cope with food. Keep your head up and ease back into the working out. Maybe get some pool time in or bike riding? Have a great Monday!

  4. I know you are sad, but it sounds like you have the right attitude. You will get there before you know it! Stay strong. . .

  5. Sorry to hear that you injured yourself. Hope it wasn’t serious.

  6. Jess says:

    OH HEY. At least we both had a gain. SUP gain buddy? Let’s get out of Gainesville (because that place sucks anyway, too many Gator fans) and into our respective Twos Place and Onederland.

    You can do it. I can do it. Let’s kick some ass and show that scale what we’re made of.

Comments are closed.