Weekly Weigh In #5

Good morning! I’m still a bit tired even after 7 hours of sleep. Must be the after affects of my 10 mile run yesterday. I was hoping my eating plan for Easter would result in another loss today like I figured it should. And it DID! It was only half a pound since Saturday but I’ll take it after overdoing it willingly. Today’s numbers are for the week even though I did mention my new weigh Thurs and Sat.

CW: 291.9 lbs
LW: 295.9 lbs
LTW: 4.0 lbs
LTY: 52.7 lbs

Got to go as it’s 8:13am and I still need to make a smoothie for breakfast and lunch and drive to my work truck.
Luckily for me it’s a slower than normal Monday so no one will notice me running late today 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Weigh In #5

  1. Pingback: Xbox 360 elite Massive Giveaway iphone Feb 2010 | Xbox 360 Store

  2. Congratulations on the great workout and on the weight loss! You are doing so well!!

Comments are closed.