Today’s Run: A Picture Every Mile


Click here to vote for Strideaman!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Today’s Run: A Picture Every Mile

  1. Pretty impressive! Just voted for you. Good luck!

  2. You are so lucky to be able to run out in the middle of no where! Where I live the houses are so close together you can touch them! And if you run on the sidewalks, you constantly have to watch out for cars, people, strollers, bikers, etc… It must be peaceful to run there!

    FYI, I have 3 different e-mail accounts and I’ve voted for you every day. I hope you win!

  3. Nicole says:

    I thought at first you had finished 2 miles in 14min and some off seconds but then I caught on. I was gunna say…HOLY crazy speed demon John! Beautiful photos on the run! I’m jealous of your scenery!

    I will vote tomorrow…already voted today 🙂

    • John says:

      That’ll be the day when I can run sub 8min miles! I could qualify for Boston then 🙂
      Didn’t feel like writing a normal post yesterday so threw a teaser in there for today’s post.
      Thanks for voting!

Comments are closed.