2011 in review

Hope everyone’s doing well. I’m planning on being back in 2012. For now you get a blog stat review for 2011.
I find it interesting that an old blog post from early 2010 is still racking up the views. Anyways sometime soon I’ll be back to explain my disappearance and my return. For now…..

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 24,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 9 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2011 in review

  1. Happy New Year!!! Good to hear from you! All the best in 2012 🙂

  2. biz319 says:

    What have you been up to??!!

Comments are closed.