Searching for Strideaman

Hey, how’s it going?? Happy New Year! Life here is going well except for a couple of things. I continue to eat unhealthily and my vehicles have been torching my savings account the last 2 months! I can’t do much about the vehicle repairs on this blog but I can hopefully correct my eating habits again.

How can a blog do that? Well from past experience I know it helps keep me accountable if I blog about my weight loss. So starting no later than Thursday I will be back here pretty regularly. Why Thursday? Thursday’s just seemed to work best for my weekly weigh in so that will be my first weigh in for 2013. I’m hoping to rediscover the old Strideaman that first appeared in 2010. I know he’s in here somewhere I just have to find him.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Searching for Strideaman

  1. Good to hear from you!!!! Happy New Year!

  2. biz319 says:

    Wee! Glad you back on John! 😀 Happy New Year!!

Comments are closed.