No Weigh-In

Good evening. Normally Thursday’s would be weigh-in day but with the new job that won’t be happening. I’m not carrying a scale with me everywhere. So till I get home in 3 months or so there won’t be any more weigh-ins. Unless I come across one in my travels. It hasn’t been a great week for food intake but not bad considering I’m not at home to cook. I’m hoping I’m maintaining!

In other news I’m 4 days into my rules course. Tomorrow morning we’ll be going over some more rules and maybe a brief review. THEN, there’ll be a test after lunch :0  I think I’ve been picking things up ok. Combined with it being an open book test I think I can pass this. I just need 90% or better…no big deal 🙂 Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Weigh-In

Comments are closed.