I’m Back

Hello there! I’m back from my weekend away however I’m not really in the mood to write a lot of stuff. So here’s some photos from the big wedding for now. Tomorrow I’ll get back at the usual stuff.

Yours Truly-darn tie wouldn't stay straight


Transportation to the church


My brother-the best man


best man and some of the groomsmen


My brother-the groom....and obligatory thumb in pic 🙂


Inside the church-alter area


Now Husband and Wife starting walk out of the church


My sister and 2 of her boys


My brother and his girlfriend.....he proposed later at the end of his best man's speech and she said yes!


My sister and her boyfriend


My parents


The happy couple and their daughter-photographer was a very good friend of his


Parents and happy couple-taken while photographer was shooting 🙂


As you could see some of the shots were from weird angles as I didn’t want to disturb their photographer. Apparently he did an awesome job so down the road I may be able to share a few more. That’s it for tonight. Tomorrow I’ll recap my weekend in word and have my weekly weigh in results.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Back

  1. Looking good!! I love the photos!!! And … I LOVE weddings!

  2. biz319 says:

    John – you look great! What a great wedding! And wow, a proposal at the wedding – how cool is that??!!

    I cry at weddings, even when I see them on t.v.!

  3. Looks like a beautiful wedding.

  4. Ooooh I love her wedding dress!

Comments are closed.